Rudraksha According To Lagna 

Rudraksha As Per Lagna

Lagna is the base house, which is connected to all the other 11 homes, and the ruler graha of this house is known as “lagnathipathi”. If the position of lagnathipathi is good, then you will be blessed with wealth and prosperity; if lagnathipathi is poorly positioned or weak in the natal chart, then you suffer from bad luck and health problems.

There are 12 houses in the natal chart, each with its name, which is said to be lagna or rashi lagna. It is the period of rashi and the position of planets in rashi lagna, and it is identified by looking at both the rashi and the natal chart.

Langa can be calculated by watching the position of an individual’s rashi and the position of the sun in the house.

There are 12 types of lagna, and each has different qualities and fault points. To get rid of them, you should start wearing rudraksha according to lagna, as it will help you cure your problem.

Comment your last experience with any pandit who showed the natal chart and lagna of someone.

Significance of Rudraksha According To Your Lagna

Our old Indian scholars and astrologers have been researching astrology, and they suggested that we should wear rudraksha to cure problems caused by bad planet positions and lagnathipati to cure lagna.

rudraksha according to lagna

Lagna is the best time and it is said that wearing rudraksha according to lagna is best for someone who wants to start a new life.

History of Rudraksha

Rudraksha has an amazing story in and of itself, as it is said that it is made of the words Rudra and Aksha, which mean Shiva Tears but don’t take it at face value. Shrimad Devi Bhagwatam describes a story about that,

History and origin of rudraksha

When a demon named Tripurasur attacked other gods and was strong enough to defeat them all, the gods prayed to Lord Shiva for help, and at that time Shiva went for a small meditation, during which some of his tears fell on earth and rudraksha grew.

After waking from meditation, he killed Tripurasur with his Trishul.

Comment the name of “Tripurasur’s father”.

How To Know Which Rudraksha To Wear According To Lagna 

Langa is described according to rashi and birth zone, and to identify it, you should know your rashi.

Lagna can be defined by your zodiac sign, so there is a rough table from which you can understand some common points and rudraksha for each rashi.

S.No.Birth LagnaRuling PlanetPlanets You should WorshipRudraksha You Should Wear
1.Chandra or Hora LagnaMoonMoon1, 2 and 11 mukhi rudraksha
2.GhatiSunSun12 and 10 mukhi rudraksha
3.Arudha LagnaBase planet while your birthLagnapati1, 10 and 11 mukhi rudraksha
4.Karkamsa LagnaPlanet sharing highest degree in horoscopic chartAtmakarak planet1 and 10 mukhi rudraksha
5.Sree LagnaMoonMoon1, 2 and 7 mukhi rudraksha
6.Vardana LagnaAll Planets positionAll Planets3 mukhi rudraksha
7.Indu LagnaPlanet present in Indu LagnaFirst, second, fourth, seventh, tenth and eleventh house planets1, 7 and 11 mukhi rudraksha
8.Pranapada LagnaSunSun10 and 12 mukhi rudraksha

Zodiac Sign & Rudraksha According To Lagna

There are 8 lagna that shows the best time for any good work and wearing the mentioned rudraksha will be best for you, as this report was researched by rudraksha experts.

Rudraksha For Chandra & Hora Lagna

Chandra or Hora Lagna is specifically the positive position of the moon in the chart which indicates a person’s emotions and feelings and wearing 1, 2 and 11 mukhi rudraksha are best for improving Chandra Lagna.

  • 1 mukhi rudraksha: Which is ruled by Lord Shiva and hence wearing it can improve the moon’s position.
1 mukhi rudraksha

2 mukhi rudraksha

  • 11 mukhi rudraksha: Wearing a 11 mukhi rudraksha helps in curing mental illness and helps in being physical.
11 mukhi rudraksha

Rudraksha For Ghati Lagna

Gathi lagna describes the Sun’s position in chart and sun in a lagna position helps in getting rid of old sins and to increase its efficiency you should wear 10 and 12 mukhi rudraksha.

12 mukhi rudraksha

Rudraksha For Arudha Lagna

Arudha Lagna is one of the most important lagna hence it is ruled by the lagnapati, wearing a 1, 10, and 11 mukhi rudraksha will be very good.

  • 1 mukhi rudraksha: It helps you in establishing all the planets position in your chart. 
1 mukhi rudraksha

  • 10 mukhi rudraksha: Rudraksha which is ruled by Lord Vishu and wearing it helps you control all the bad effects, like; bad health, evil eyes, black magic and economic problems.

  • 11 mukhi rudraksha: Wearing a 11 mukhi rudraksha will help you in controlling your mental and physical health problems.

Rudraksha For Karkasma  Lagna

Karkasma lagna is one of the most effective lagna in one’s life and wears 1 and 10 mukhi rudraksha.

  • 1 mukhi rudraksha: A rudraksha helps in improving the position of the planet’s degree.
1 mukhi rudraksha

  • 10 mukhi rudraksha: Rudraksha which is ruled by Lord Vishnu, helps in getting rid of malefic effects of planets.

Rudraksha For Shree Lagna

Shree lagna has been calculated by position of moon and define one’s wealth, wearing 1, 2 and 7 Mukhi will be the best option because of the following reason:

1 mukhi rudraksha

  • 2 mukhi rudraksha: Symbol of both Lord Shiva and Maa Parvati, wearing this rudraksha will help you a lot to cure your mental problems.
2 mukhi rudraksha

Rudraksha for Vardana Lagna

Vardana lagna is dependent on all planets and hence it is one of the strongest lagna and it decides one’s life control and tells about your behavior and wearing 1 and 3 mukhi rudraksha will be the best option.

  • 1 mukhi rudraksha: This is one of the strongest rudraksha which helps you to be spiritually strong.
1 mukhi rudraksha

Rudraksha For Indu Lagna

Indu lagna is also known as wealth lagna and it is one of the most important lagna and one should wear 1, 7 and 11 mukhi rudraksha for a better perspective of life because of following reasons:

1 mukhi rudraksha

  • 7 mukhi rudraksha: It is blessed by Maa Laxmi and wearing it helps you a lot or curing Indu Lagna problems.

  • 11 mukhi rudraksha: It helps you to understand the best way to make money and makes you spiritually and mentally strong about your idea.

Rudraksha For Pranapada Lagna

Pranapada Lagna is totally based on the positions of sun hence people of this lagna must wear 10 and 12 mukhi rudraksha because of the following reasons

  • 12 mukhi rudraksha: It is ruled by Lord Surya and wearing it helps you with removing past sins.

“Let Us Know Your Experience With Our Website In The Comment Section”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Main Menu

Are you confused, which rudraksha is good for you?, Lets discuss with our rudraksha experts.